

St Teath Parish Council

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting hosted by St Teath Parish Council held on Thursday, 15th May 2025 in the Community Centre, St Teath at 6.00pm

Present: Cllr Kerri Kitto (Chairman), Cllr Grace Stewart, Cllr Jo Fleet, Cllr Linda Setiawan and Cllr Geoff Gale.

In attendance: Julie Fairman (Parish Clerk). David Garrigan, Cornwall Councillor and nineteen members of the public.

Item		Action
No.		by
1	Welcome	
	Cllr Kerri Kitto welcomed everyone to the meeting.	
2	Apologies for absence	
	Cllr Will Kitto	
3	To receive and approve the Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 25 th April 2024	
	It was RESOLVED that the minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Thursday, 25 th April	
	2024 be adopted and signed as a true and accurate record. Cllr Kerri Kitto then signed the	
	minutes.	
4	Questions/Recommendations from residents.	
	None received.	
5	Presentations by local community groups and organisations	
	Six individual presentations were given by groups, organisations and businesses based in the	
	village with ideas and help for each other shared.	
6	Summary and Closing Remarks from the Parish Council Chairman	
	Cllr Kerri Kitto thanked everyone for attending, saying how lovely it was to have so many	
	people there with so many local clubs, organisations and businesses represented which	
	highlights the diversity and vibrancy of our lovely Parish. She also thanked all of the current	
	Councillors for all of their commitment to supporting and helping our parishioners.	
7.	Annual Parish Meeting Closed	1
	The meeting closed at 7.10pm	

Signed:

Date: